Gujarati Cultural Society

Brighton & Hove Registered Charity No 1014366

GCS has been running since 1970’s and we believe it has been successfully running, delivering cultural and community support. GCS is unique as we have an organisation serving people from all over India as one united family. GCS now, more than ever, hope and count on your strong, loyal and valuable support for our continuous success

Position Name Email Mobile No.
President Mr Jignesh Agnihotri jigagy@hotmail.com 07798706060
Vice President Dr. Milind Jani drjani1@ntlworld.com
Secretary Mr Mahindra Chauhan mahindra.chauhan@yahoo.co.uk 07801912707
Joint Secretary Mrs Anita Agnihotri anitaagy@hotmail.com 07768080831
Treasurer Mr Anant Suchak asuchak59@gmail.com 07803 496703
Joint Treasurer Mr Pravinchandra Limbachia limbachia.pravin@gmail.com 07944119398
Entertainment Secretary Mr Gopal Patel gopalpatel200669@gamail.com 07748153686
Public Relation Mrs Usha Pandit   07900377586
Committee Member Mr Dhirubhai Lamba dnlamba@yahoo.co.uk 07880667160
Committee Member Mrs Ramaben Patel ramaben@gmail.com  
Committee Member Mrs Manjulaben Shah manjulashah1943@gamil.com 07435151999
Committee Member Mr Vinod Mashru mashru05@hotmail.co.uk  
Committee Member Mr Hamirbhai Thakariya hamthaka@hotmail.co.uk 07943921944
       
Co-Opted Members Mr Dansukbhai Patel dan@ramcare.ltd.uk 07718522535
Co-Opted Members Mrs Ila Patel ila@ramcare.ltd.uk 07718522787
Co-Opted Members Mrs Daksha Chauhan daks_chauhan@yahoo.co.uk 07526626201
       
Trustee Mr Ramanbhai Shah raykalashah@gmail.com  
Trustee Dr Amrut C Shah amrut.shah@btinternet.com  
Trustee Mr Anant Suchak asuchak59@gmail.com

Leave a Reply